Back to Home Page

2020 Magic Valley Men of A-Chord Schedule
Date Day Time Name of Park Directions DQ anyone?
Jan 12, 2020 Sunday 2:00 PM Winter Ranch RV Resort - Alamo 600 State Hwy 495
Alamo, TX
933 US-83 BUS, Alamo, TX 78516
Jan 19, 2020 Sunday 7:00 PM Valley View Estates - Mission
2100 Vernon
Mission, TX

400 N Shary Rd, Mission, TX 78572
TBA 6:30 PM Alamo Rec Vehicle Park - Alamo 1320 W Frontage Road, Alamo, TX 933 US-83 BUS, Alamo, TX 78516
Feb 03, 2020 Monday 7:00 PM Mc Allen Mobile Park - Mc Allen 4900 N McColl Rd
McAllen, TX
4101 N 23rd St, McAllen, TX 78504
Feb 09, 2020 Sunday 6:00 PM First United Methodist Church - Mc Allen 4200 N McColl Rd
McAllen, TX 
4101 N 23rd St, McAllen, TX 78504
Feb 18, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 PM Texas Trails RV Resort - Pharr 501 W Owassa Rd
Pharr, TX
4101 N 23rd St, McAllen, TX 78504
Feb 21, 2020 Friday 7:00 PM Wagon City North - Mission 2905 North Conway
Mission, TX
2203 N Conway Ave, Mission, TX 78572
Feb 28, 2020 Friday 6:30 PM Winter Green Estates - Mission
500 N Bryan Rd
Mission, TX

2203 N Conway Ave, Mission, TX 78572
Mar 06, 2020 Friday 7:00 PM Donna High School - Donna
Combined Concert with
Sweet Adelines, Senior Ambassadors, and RGV Band
East, 2301 Wood Ave, Donna, TX  524 N Salinas Blvd, Donna, TX 78537
Mar 08, 2020 Sunday 7:00 PM Trophy Gardens RV Resort - Alamo 800 State Hwy 495
Alamo, TX

933 US-83 BUS, Alamo, TX 78516
Mar 15, 2020 Sunday 7:00 PM Snow to Sun  - Weslaco 1701 N International Blvd
Weslaco, TX
916 Texas Blvd N, Weslaco, TX 78596